Q: What is the effect classification [of Quickdraw Synchron]? A: The effect of special summoning from your hand is an effect, without any special classification (= summoning rule effect) Also, the second and third texts are not treated as effects of effect monsters. (= Rule effect)
³User AirUpThere: "the way its worded now, quickdraw can now be charioted (ruled this way by jerome) and it will crap all over light and darkness dragon (ruled this way by jerome)"
User SCtheOnly: "doesn't matter if it was ruled that way by Jerome or not."
User Skullblaster: "Just a misruling for a single event."